Anton Swanepoel Books Anton Swanepoel
Home Biography Blog














Laura Electra Valencia Series
Join the author for an exciting romp through jungles, ancient archaeological sites, and the unknown, as he balances Laura and a host of intriguing players on the edge of a knife.

Keep a close watch over your shoulder, as you explore and discover what's been prophetically hidden until now, while you are plunged into a world of deceit, murder, love, and the unknown.

Laura and the Spear of Destiny

What if you fell in love with the person you where hired to kill? An ancient secret, with untold power, lies in the heart of a vast jungle; its whereabouts lost…until now.

Go to Book Page


For Laura Valencia and her newfound love, Victor Adalhard, the adventure continues in book two of this gritty tale of dauntless courage and underworld thievery.

Go to Book Page

  Soon to be released